Danielle G

Hello there, my name is Danielle, I am 25 and a very well rounded woman, I live with my Army...

Nanny in Pembroke

Hello there, my name is Danielle, I am 25 and a very well rounded woman, I live with my Army boyfriend and we have a cat and dog. I have worked with children for over 2 years and have been around them my whole life as my mother ran a home daycare while I was growing up. I also helped care for my grandmother and grandfather when they got sick and had health problems. I did shopping, took them to apts. and helped them with daily tasks I currently work as a personal aid to a woman who is half paralized with a brain injury as well as her elderly mother. I help them with anything they need done. I am very enthusiastic and happy woman and willing to take on any new challenge. I worked as a live out nanny for 3 small children aged 2 to 6 last year. I cleaned their house and took the kids to school and on outings. We had picnics and park days as well I cooked the kids breakfast lunch and some times dinner I worked as a Dietary Manager for the Durham Board in a daycare. I worked with the children and assisted them with tasks as well as did baking classes with them.I cooked there daily breakfast and Lunch as well as afternoon snacks. I currently work as a Personal Aid for a woman who is half paralized. I cook and clean the house for her and her elder mother, as well as assist with daily tasks including taking her to the bathroom, showering, taking her to appointments, taking her for walks with her dog etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-200-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider