Daisy S

High School student looking for job as a sitter!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello there, my name is Daisy and I am a High School student looking for a regular or occasional babysitting jobs on evenings and weekends. I am available from 4pm onwards on weekdays, as well as essentially any time on weekends. I am mature and experienced, and love kids! I have a passion for theatre and other types of arts, and currently attend an arts school. I have a metropass so I\'m comfortable going anywhere accessible by ttc! I have a dog, and am able to care for dogs and cats, and would be willing to learn to care for others. I have no allergies, and can cool basic meals for your kids. I also have my babysitting certificate. I have cared for as young as 15 months and as old as 11 years. In the past I have been only an occasional babysitter, but now am available to babysit regularly. I have babysat for up to 2 children but supervised up to 10 in a group, and am comfortable babysitting more than 2 at a time. In the past, I worked parties at my moms store (which is unfortunately now closed), where I would watch the kids and help them with activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-908-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider