Brittany R

Hello there :) My name is Brittany and I am a twenty year old female with a very passionate love...

Nanny in Portage la Prairie

Hello there :) My name is Brittany and I am a twenty year old female with a very passionate love for children. I have quite a bit of experience with children . I have cared for my baby brother the past 2 Years while obtaining a full time job . I am able to develop a personal bond with all children without favoring one over another. I have my first aid and CPR and a valid drivers license. I am able to take the appropriate precautions for discipline when needed. And I absolutely love cooking and baking as well as taking the children out on field trips . I hope to hear from you . Hi there, I have plenty of experience with all ages of children. More so with under 5 , but do love working with all ages. I have two years of experience working at a daycare. As well as volunteering at my church with the youth program .

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 204-240-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider