Alyssa P

Hello there! My name is Alyssa Peterson and I am a 21 year old Carleton University student

Want To Connect With Alyssa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Newmarket

Hello there! My name is Alyssa Peterson and I am a 21 year old Carleton University student. I live in Newmarket, Ontario, during the summer with my family. I have worked as a babysitter, day camp counsellor, to a Babies R Us Associate. I am an Honours student in Psychology, with a minor in Neuroscience and Mental Health. My goal is to become a clinical psychologist. I love taking care of children, I really enjoy incorporating games into their routine that are educational. My degree specializes in child development and counselling. I am a very committed student, my program is very competitive and requires me to maintain a A- grade point average. I say this to prove how committed I am to the goals and tasks I strive for in my life. I am available 24/7, as I do online schooling during the summer, which makes my employment availability open. I live a very active lifestyle, I love working out and being outside, I hope I can do some activities outside with your children (such as running, jump rope, sports and yoga). I would love for you to learn more about me, I am available for interviews at your earliest convenience. Thank you for taking the time to read this, I hope you have an amazing day! I worked at a camp where you had to take care of 12-15 children ages 2-6 with only one other partner. It could get really difficult, especially with how young the children were, but I enjoyed the experience very much. We would create educational games for the children, make sure they were fed, sun screened, drank water, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@me.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider