Analie B

Hello there lovely families,

Want To Connect With Analie? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello there lovely families, I am a woman with great sense of humor, responsible, mature , hard working and could be a good team to your family. I am looking for my next family since I aupair contract here in Norway will soon to end. I have my Norwegian driver\'s license (B) and first aid certificate. I hope you will give me a chance and rest I can assured you that we will both having a good time. Please do contact me. Have a lovely day:-) Regards, Analie From --..., I worked as aupair in Denmark in a very nice, friendly family with two smart boys ages 3 and 4 (that time). Primarily. my duties includes making porridge every morning and help the kids with their breakfast. Sometimes, I bring them to kindergarten but most often, my host mom bring them to school. During daytime, i do the household chores like cleaning or vacuuming the fairly huge house, change linens if necessary, do the laundry, ironing, and do the grocery. When the kids are home, we usually play together and help them go to bed. I am so fond with them and had a great stay. I was hard and sad when I left Denmark because I had so much fun and pleasant stay with that host family but I have to leave and move to Norway. In here, I'm working the great old couple. They are both 72 years old but primarily, I'm taking good care of my host mom who has "dementia". She give her a bath, medicine, make her foods, drive her to physiotherapy once a week, accompany her to walk in the woods, and drive her to the hair dresser every friday. My contract will end in March 2015. We are trying to figure it our if there are possibilities for me to stay longer than 2 years, but, I have this language barrier that hinder our plans. I better to apply somewhere in Canada as caregiver and I hope and pray that I can find a nice family. Rest I can assured you that I am very flexible woman, hard working, honest, mature , responsible and I could be a good team to your family. I would love to send my references to you if you need it. I hope you will give me a chance. My kind regards, Analie

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile