Melissa B

Hello there! Let me start by introducing myself, my name is Melissa Bergen

Nanny in Calgary

Hello there! Let me start by introducing myself, my name is Melissa Bergen. I am a respectful 20 year old who has grown up around children. My little brother has played hockey his entire life and I always enjoyed going and entertaining the siblings of the hockey players. I do have my license so am able to commute children to and from events, school or near by attractions. I enjoy all ages! I like to think of myself as a people person and have a very large heart. i will always make sure there is food available, enjoy baking and making activities fun. I have babysat my whole life and the children always enjoyed me coming over. I look forward to spending time and establishing a trusting relationship with everyone I meet. I\'m a very approachable person, and have a large amount of pactients. Hope to get to know you and your family! I use to babysit full time for a family that had 2 boys. I would cook dinner, clean up dinner (dishes), fold laundry, keep kids occupied (doing homework, taking to the park, watch movies) and put the kids to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-560-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider