Shelby O

Hello there! I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself

Nanny in Harrow

Hello there! I would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself. I am an 18 year old female who is graduating this month from high school. I am a well organized individual who loves to play with kids. I do arts and crafts, bake, and play outside when the weather is nice. I have babysat for 6 years, including newborns and older. I am a responsible person, and I take pride in my work. Please contact me with any questions you may have, and I hope to hear from you soon! Best Wishes. I have a lot of experience babysitting, as I have been babysitting for the past 6 years. I have babysat many ages including newborn right up to 13 years old. Most of the families I have babysat for have had 2 or 3 children. Some of the duties I have done include providing childcare services, changing diapers, cooking, and light cleaning.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-738-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider