Jasmine T

Hello there :) I'm Jasmine 17 years of age

Nanny

Hello there :) I\'m Jasmine 17 years of age. I saw your post on nannyservices, im wondering if u guys still looking for a babysitter? :) Well about my self, I love kids specially play and hang out with them. I am flexible about the schedule, and very reliable. I am hardworking can do some cleaning :) and trustworthy person. I love babysitting job because that\'s what i want, i really enjoy it ;) About the experience, i\'m doing babysitting but its just like an occasional, specially late nights at age (2&4 both girls). And i\'m doing some babysitting as well to another family during saturday, but not always. ( Ages4,4&5) three girls :) if you give me a chance, we will always have an activities or have fun everyday :) Thanks, Jasmine 3 kids (age 3, 5,5) 2 kids (age 2&4) -preparation meals (nutritious foods) -go to park -go to mall -eat outside -playing -reading some books -clening the house -vacuum -dishes

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca
Phone Number 403-991-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider