Hello there! I have over 10 years' experience looking after children

Want To Connect With Saryn? Get Started Now


Nanny in Langley

Hello there! I have over 10 years\' experience looking after children. A non-smoker with no criminal record, I am adept at attending to children of all ages. I spent my adolescence onward helping to take care of my younger siblings and younger children of family and friends (and pets too!). I completed an Early Childhood Development course in early 2012. Though I do not like to spend the full night babysitting, I am able to, and I am familiar with the bed time/morning routines: winding down, bathing, teeth care, dressing, reading, handling bedwetting accidents, waking, breakfast, etc,. I am also experienced with planning and preparing nutritious meals, organizing fun learning activities and outdoor play time, changing diapers/feeding infants, and encouraging toddlers while potty training. I can even help with homework and contribute to the housework! If I have left anything out or there is anything else you would like to know please do not hesitate to ask. I hope to be a great fit with your family, and I am looking forward to hearing from you! Feeding, changing diapers, dressing, bathing, meal times, arts and crafts/games/indoor and outdoor play, dropping off/picking up from school, bed time, reading, making schedules and meal plans

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing