Marvi Q

Hello there! I am Marvi and I would be very happy to assist you in your childcare

2

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello there! I am Marvi and I would be very happy to assist you in your childcare. I can assure you an exemplary service from and and also provide care to the utmost level. I believe that caring for children is one of the most important things that we should ponder so that these children can have a better future. I would be very glad to assist you on that. With my experience as an educator for both children and professionals, I can assure you that I am patient and alert in all aspects. I am looking forward to seeing you! Thank you! I have cared for children from 1-11years old. I usually feed them,play and do recreational activities with them. I also try to engage them to learning activities like reading. Since I used to teach English online, I also try to teach English to the children I care for.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 226-978-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Registered Nurse
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider