Leilanie J

Hello! There! I am Leilanie S

Want To Connect With Leilanie? Get Started Now


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello!!! There!!!! I am Leilanie S. Jasmin, I am 33 years of age, and presently working here in Hong Kong. I have an experience of taking good care of a newly born baby. Because when my employer hired me she is still pregnant. I am fun and loving person, easy to get along with, andr a fast learner and quite professional in terms of taking good care of babies or infant. I can handle household chores at the same time so you don\'t have to be worried in tidying up the house while taking care of your children. I really love taking good care of babies or infant ir children because i consider them as my children also. In any activities, i love to support them whatever it will be. So I am applying in to your family because I want to have a better salary and have a better environment. Because here in Hong Kong, my salary is not enough to support my family in Philippines. I have two children both girls and they are both studying, and I need also to support my parents because we are just belong to the poor family and my brother need also my support because he want to go back in school. So I am looking forward to work with you. If you will choose me, I can say you will not regret. If you will choose me you can send email to me at jojoleila........@gmail.com or you can call me directly ( --.... Thank you and more power! I need to wake up at the middle of the night or early morning around 2am or 4 am if the baby cry and the parents can't handle it to make her stop, I need to take a bath with her alone, and still need to go to market for cooking lunch or dinner, and need also to do the household chores including cleaning the house, vacuuming, mopping, washing the clothes, cleaning their restrooms, windows, doors etc., and at the same time i need also to feed their pet dog and clean all her ( the dog) stuff and sometimes carwashing also. And the baby stuffs I need to clean it everyday and the clothes of the baby is handwashing.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 852-908-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile

Leilanie J’s Other Listings