Hannah Z

Hello there, I am a mother of two boys (ages 21 months and 8 years)

1

Nanny in Okotoks

Hello there, I am a mother of two boys (ages 21 months and 8 years). We are looking for 1 or 2 children to join us during the days (either at my home or yours). I have plenty of experience with children, having worked as an Educational Assistant for the Government of Yukon and as an in home Support Worker. I am a kind and caring person with a passion to work with children. Please feel free to contact me to meet in person. Thank you! I have worked as an Educational Assistant for the Yukon government, assisting children with school work and day to day activities. I also have experience as an In-home Support Worker caring for children with many different disabilities.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-938-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider