Janet S

Hello there: I am a mature woman who has a college education majoring in Culinary Arts

Want To Connect With Janet? Get Started Now


Nanny in Ottawa

Hello there: I am a mature woman who has a college education majoring in Culinary Arts. I enjoy cooking, baking, arts and crafts, sewing and a great many more activities. I have been working in child care and will be moving back to Ottawa mid December. I would like to work in this environment because I have a lot to offer a family regarding working with their children. I would be willing to help out with household chores, errands as needed. I am not available to work late nights or weekends. I have a food handlers certificate as well as sanitation certificate. I do not have first aid or cpr but am willing to obtain. Please feel free to call me or email me if you are interested. Thank you, Janet I currently work in a day care facility in North Carolina. I am the chef, but I am called upon daily to help out in the rooms when the rooms go out of ratio. I am a mature Mother of two children. I am a very responsible, caring, energetic woman who is not afraid of responsibility and compassion. I will be in Ottawa Nov. 10-13 if you would like to interview. I will be relocating back to Ottawa mid December, 2012.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 336-285-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider