Virgenia A

Hello there! I am a happy outgoing person and loves to be around with kids

Nanny in Toronto

Hello there! I am a happy outgoing person and loves to be around with kids. As a worker, they were satisfied and often praise me for the good service. I am a self-motivated, hard working individual and pride myself with the ability to work under pressure in stressful situations. I have a nine years nanny experienced. Hope to hear from you soon. Nanny for 4 years abroad with care of 5 year old girl and 4 years live-in nanny experienced here in Canada with kids ages, 9,7,3 and 5 months old by then..My duties are helping the stay-in mom, prepare food for the family, some household chores, and assisting after school kids.. -Play is a means to early learning that capitalizes on children\\\\\\\'s natural curiosity, so by this means I have to observe and monitor children\\\\\\\'s play activities. -I ensure the child\\\\\\\'s safe first, secure environment to make sure that they are comfortable. -Plan lead educational activities including reading, story telling simple painting, handcrafts etc. -As a meal planner/cook in the family I include them in baking cooking because by this way they usually learn, ex. in determine colours,shapes,counting etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-862-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $500.00
Maximum - $600.00
Services Pet Care
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider