Gita K

Hello there family

Nanny in Toronto

Hello there family My name is gita .I am looking for Liveout fulltime job starting from september first.i have 6 years experience in this job with good reference .i like the kids .i am working plan wise with them. I m able to do the household as well.i can cook ,do the laundry ,feed the kids ,bring them to the park doing activities with them etc.i can speak French ,English and Hindi language as well,if u r looking for the good nanny for ur kids pls dont do late to contact me as soon as possible.i will get back to u ASAP . Thank you Gita Hello there parents My name is gita ,I am looking for full time live out job from first of september 2014.I have 6 years experience in this fireld with good reference .i worked with couple of family during 6 years full time nanny position. I take care 5 kids in one time for 1 family .I have exerience with twins as well.i speak French ,English and Hindi languages.i can keep them busy with several activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-975-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider