Tori P

Hello there families in need of exceptional childcare , I have a lot of experience with children...


Nanny in Cambridge

Hello there families in need of exceptional childcare , I have a lot of experience with children of all ages including babies as young as new born . During all my work with children I provide excellent educational games, teach good manners and proper life morals as well as healthy eating and an active lifestyle. I feel children learn best through example. I currently am becoming a volunteer mentor in the Big Brothers Big Sisters Canada program. As well as helping my single mother friend raise her child. In November 2013 I got a police record check done. I got my First Aid, CPR-AED, and WHMIS certificates in 2012, as well as took an Exceptional Employment workshop. In 2008 I had volunteered at the YMCA\'s Kids in the Kitchen program where we would teach children 6-12 years old how to cook a variety of healthy meals and snacks, when the food was taking time to cook we would play educational games. I also volunteered at the YMCA\'s daycare in 2007. In 2006 I had obtained my babysitting certificate and I have been a trusted full-time, part-time and occasional babysitter to many since for all ages. I also have cooking and cleaning skills. I am a very creative and friendly person that works in a professional manner. In my spare time I volunteer with recreational facilities as well as activities going on at church. I am hoping to find a full-time position in Cambridge, Kitchener or Waterloo but would be okay with part-time. If interested or would like me to forward my resume. please feel free to email me. Thank you, have a great day! I have been helping my friend raise her daughter since day of birth (February 1st 2013), I have volunteered with a group of children between ages newborn-14 years of age. As well as have babysat for a 2 year old, two 7 year olds and two 10 year olds. I am currently a mentor with Big Brothers Big Sisters Canada. I have fed children, changed diapers, prepared bottles, kept kids active through educational games and activities, cooked meals for children, assisted with home work, walked children to and from school, and much more.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider