Kristina B

Hello there :)

Want To Connect With Kristina?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Wetaskiwin

Hello there :) I am a 22 year old female who loves taking care of a household. I enjoy cleaning, deep cleaning, tidying and making sure everything looks magazine worthy. Cooking is my passion. I specialize with children who are picky eaters, with a few tricks eating your veggie\'s isn\'t a problem anymore. I tend to make sure there is a routine that includes game time, craft time and reading. I believe reading and crafts are very important for child development. Also, I love outside at all times of the year. There is always a reason to go outside, whether it\'s going to build a snowman, skating or going to the park or playing sports when its warm. I personally think television should be minimal. I enjoy helping with homework as well. I am full of energy and like to keep everyone busy and happy. I hope I sound like a good fit for you. Look forward to hearing from you :) I have been responsible for up to three children. One newborn which included making sure to warm bottles, diaper changes, clothing changes, nap times, play times and working on teaching baby sign. I have made sure the elder children we have done age appropriate crafts, field trips (with parental consent), reading time as well helping chores and making sure meals are prepared.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider