Sara G

Hello there!

Want To Connect With Sara? Get Started Now


8

Nanny in Waterloo

Hello there! I am a 26 year old woman looking to provide in home care. I have years of hands on as well as educational experience with children. I took ECE at Conestoga College and am currently employed in a daycare. I have a passion for working with children and am very comfortable with children and infants of all ages. I am enthusiastic, energetic and outgoing and am also affectionate, compassionate and caring. I believe these traits (as well as my ability to discipline in an appropriate and preferred method) make me a wonderful caregiver. I have worked in multiple child care settings including daycares and in home care. I have provided cleaning duties as well as child care. The child care duties I have provided in the past include but are not limited to diaper changing, toilet training, creating curriculum for the preschool aged children, assisting at snack times, providing emotional support, regulating schedules, regular cleaning duties, filing duties, a variety of paperwork, meeting with parents. I am very comfortable working with children and infants of all ages and thoroughly enjoy my job. I offer stability, comfort, and excellent care to all of the children I care for.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-577-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider