Nadia N

Hello there!

Nanny in Waterdown

Hello there! My name is Nadia Naccarato and I am 25 years old. I live in Waterdown, Ontario and I am currently enrolled in University as I am becoming a certified teacher. I completed my Certificate of Early Childhood Education in 2014 and have been working with the Hamilton Wentworth Child Care Centres for the past 8 years. I have worked with, babysat, nannied, and cared for children for over 10 years. I love watching children grow and learn new experiences everyday. It is my true passion. I am a strong believer in working with children to enhance and care for their physical, social and emotional needs while still having fun and exploring new interests together. I have been an employee with the Hamilton Wentworth Child Care Centres for the last 8 years working with children from ages 3-4 (Junior Kindergarten) all the way up to ages 13-14 (Grade 8). I have also been a nanny every summer for the last 7 years (ages 2-13) and have watched up to 5 children at a time, including twins and triplets (ages 2-3). I have also apprenticed and volunteered at Guardian Angels Catholic Secondary School for over 6 years on top of working there full time. I have tutored children of all ages for the last 10 years. I have references available on request. Children are competent, capable and outstanding little people and I take the utmost pride in having the privilege of experiencing the joys of caring and getting to know each and every child that I meet. Thank you for your time! Nadia Naccarato, R.E.C.E

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-928-... Confirmed
Postal Code L0R...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider