Diana L

Hello there!

Nanny in Victoria

Hello there! I am a 19 year old student, who is currently in my second year at University of Victoria. I am enrolled in the Psychology program, in the hopes of becoming an elementary school teacher one day. Due to taking second semester off (January-April) and possibly summer, I am looking for a full-time nanny position. I find children so much fun and so interesting, I love spending as much time with them as I can. I would not mind doing some light cleaning such as laundry, vacuuming and cooking as well. I have my Ontario license but do not have a car, however I am able to take the bus easily throughout Saanich. Please contact me if you are interested. I look forward to hearing from you soon. I have babysat several children before from ages 3-7. My duties included entertaining children such as doing activities, making lunch/dinner, putting children to sleep as well as some light cleaning (dishes, vacuuming).

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 250-589-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider