Shannon L

Hello there,

Nanny in Victoria

Hello there, I\'m a 24 year old woman and recent UVic graduate seeking full time employment as a nanny. I would be happy to organize a multitude of activities for your children to give them an opportunity to explore the world of possibilities, while keeping them entertained! Proposed activities include: arts and crafts, baking, teaching songs, teaching french vocabulary, putting on plays, inventing games, playing with flashcards, and of course, playing outdoors! I am most comfortable working with 1 - 2 children at a time, preferably between the ages of 5 - 12. If you have any questions or comments, feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you! I spent two summers working with children between the ages of 4 and 6 at a day camp called Kamloops Interior Summer School of Music. My role was to organize crafts, narrate books, and supervise the recreational and lunch periods. While I was in school I was the regular babysitter for two families - one with 2 sons, the other with 2 sons and 1 daughter. I also tutored 2 elementary school children in french, math, and social sciences for 3 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-507-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider