Lyndsay H

Hello there!

Want To Connect With Lyndsay?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Hello there! My name is Lyndsay! I\'m a 21 year old female living in Victoria, BC. I earned my highschool diploma in 2011 with a 4.0 GPA, and I\'ve taken multiple Career Advancement, English and Art courses at VIU since then. I just moved to town this month, and I\'m looking for the oppourtunity to work with children as a babysitter or nanny, preferably part-time. Please take a look at my profile, and feel free to message me if you have any questions! Thanks for your consideration! I've cared for children ranging in age from 6 months to 13 years. Growing up, my mother ran a day-care out of our home, so I've always been surrounded by children. When I turned 13, and my mother figured I was old enough to help, she "employed" me to prepare snacks and host story time for the kids. I LOVED it! After that, I started eagerly seeking out babysitting jobs, and I've been working with kids on and off ever since. I've taken babysitting and first aid courses, and I've taken on many babysitting and nannying jobs, so at 21, I am very comfortable and confident in my abilities. In the past I've been responsible for meal-preparation, assistance with homework, taking the kids to classes and recitals, coordinating play-dates, and bed time.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-667-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider