Ivana P

Hello there,

1

Nanny in Toronto

Hello there, My name is Ivana Pelisek and I am a recently turned 30 year old woman living in Oakville. As a former nanny (over ten years experience in the Oakville / GTA, I pride myself from originally starting with a great placement agency in Oakville called Trafalgar Personnel to eventually having a number of families refer me by word of mouth, as I still do today. Being continually referred makes me feel I do a number of things right when it comes to taking pride of caring for children for numerous families. I am a very patient person who loves new adventures and especially outdoor activities such as hiking, walking, running and going to the park. I have two beautiful German Shepherds at home who are my absolute pride and joy and they keep me very active as they are walked constantly. Having previously worked downtown Toronto in the \'corporate\' world, I quickly recognized that was not for me. I much prefer a more fun atmosphere that will challenge me on a day-to-day basis where the rewards can be extraordinary. I can assure you I have impeccable references and am very much looking forward to starting a new journey with a fabulous family! My very best, Ivana I am experienced with children from newborn to about 16 years of age. My years of experience (ten plus years) have had me dealing with a number of duties from changing diapers, to nap time to feeding and meal prep. Everything in between I have had the opportunity to do such as play dates, nanny share, driving to appointments to taking care of children with severe allergies.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider