Charlotte J

Hello there!

Want To Connect With Charlotte? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello there! My name is Charlotte and I am a 23 year old part-time film student and artist. I have a lot of experience with children and I find a great reward and happiness in caring for them. I am looking for a family in need of some extra help preparing meals, keeping the house tidy, and caring for your child/children. I am fun and energetic and I love activities like arts & crafts or turning clean-up time into a fun game or even going out for a picnic or to the aquarium. I am organized and reliable and I would love to find a family to help with long-term and build a relationship with you and your child. I look forward to hearing from you! Cared for 10 month old child regularly, helping his single mom with chores around the house and meal preparation. Care lasted for 2 years and included bath time, diaper change, arts & crafts, toy clean up, picnics, meals, and bedtime. Also dealt with child's occasional illness. Cared for single mother's 4 children occasionally for a few years. Age range 1-9 years old. Care included bath time, house cleaning, homework help, diaper change, games and activities, and bedtime. Also taught the kids some basic french.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-821-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider