Melissa D

Hello there :)

Want To Connect With Melissa? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Hello there :) I am a professional, fun loving, organized and very experienced nanny looking for my new family. I am hard working, dedicated and looking for something full-time and long term. I am experienced looking after multiples (been working with ASD twins the past 4.5 years) and special needs. I cook, well. I am very tidy and have lots of energy. I am also crumby at writing about myself :P I look forward to hearing from you! Melissa For the past 4.5 years I have been a full-time nanny to special needs (ASD) twins (Began working with them at age two, they will be seven at month end). As they are now being integrated into the school system my position with them is no longer needed at a full time basis. I was responsible for all household management (cooking, cleaning, laundry and grocery shopping) as well as the complete care of both twins between the hours 7:30am-5pm Monday-Friday (with an additional amount of overtime baby sitting hours each week between 10-20 more hours) Before working with the twins I was employed as a nanny for 2.5years in The Netherlands to an active family with three children where I was responsible for laundry, meal prep, cooking and getting them to and from all their extra activities as well as overseeing them in their home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 415-724-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Melissa D

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Ineke P

I have one simple advice for all the parents and carers out there: seriously, hire Melissa. She is the coolest nanny my children have had over the years and the best I have worked with as a parent. Melissa is smart, creative and witty. She knows when to be firm and when to let go. She is punctual and tidy and was a great addtion to my family. My boys were about 5 and 6 at the time and my daughter 3. Melissa helped out during rush hours in the morning and evening, kept my daughter (who didnot go to school yet) entertained, ran errands, took the children to after school activities and sometimes cooked us dinner.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider