Caroline W

Hello there!

Nanny in Toronto

Hello there! I am a stay at home mom with a beautiful 18 month old girl. I am looking to take care of another infant/toddler in our home. I currently look after another toddler, 19 month old boy, two days a week. I provide nutritious meals and snacks, engage in exciting and educational games, spend as much time outdoors as possible!! My daughter is a very happy, loving child and would love to share her home and space with another child within a similar age group! I have years experience working with infants and toddlers and am happy to provide references and a police check. Thank you for taking the time to consider us as your choice for taking care of your little one! Be assured they will be treated like family! During my high school years I was employed by Leaside Day Care for five years. We provided a variety of nutritious meals, engaged the children in age appropriate games and books. Encouraged growth and development in a safe and healthy environment. During my time there I worked with children aged 6 months to 9 years old. I am a stay at home mom with an 18 mos old daughter. Currently, we take care of another toddler, 18 mos boy, two days a week. I have also taken care of other toddlers in my home previously and am happy to provide references.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 416-356-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider