Danielle W

Hello there,

6

Nanny in Toronto

Hello there, I am a 26 year old recent college grad. I studied child psychology in school and am looking for a live out nanny position. I am an outgoing fun loving person who loves to stay active and always keep learning. I have several years experience working with children of all ages. I have taught arts and crafts, baking for children, science classes, canoeing, swimming, and preschool. I love to teach and I love to learn, I also like to find creative ways to teach and keep children entertained and engaged. Feel free to contact me with questions! Danielle I have several years experience working with children of all ages in several different settings. I have been a preschool teacher with 22 4 year old children. I have also taught swimming, ropes course, and art class. I have been a live in and live out nanny for several different families.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 770-655-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider