Sophia J

Hello there!

Nanny in Port Coquitlam

Hello there! My name is Sophia and I\'m a 17 year old who is very energetic and I love spending time with kids and taking care of them. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and I have my babysitting certification. I enjoy arts and crafts, music, cooking, baking, photography, watching movies, playing board games, and just about any activity a child would love! I have worked with the City Of Port Coquitlam, I taught children how to ride their bikes with the Little Sprockets program, helped them cook, and assisted with various other summer camps. I love everything about children and have had many great experiences and created long term bonds with the families. I hope to work with many of you in the future! :) All of the children I have gotten the chance to take care of have been generally very well behaved, did lots of arts and crafts, cooking, playing outside, watching tv, movies, taking them to the parks close by, putting them to bed, making them dinner, making them lunch, snacks, helping with homework, practicing musical instruments. I have worked with kids from the ages of infants, to a 10 year old. Usually there are just 2 children, but I am pretty good with more than 2.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 604-945-...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider