Catherine

Hello there!

Want To Connect With Catherine?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Parry Sound

Hello there! My name is Catherine, and I am an 18 year old girl from Parry Sound, ON. I also occasionally reside in Burks Falls, ON, and am able to stay there should an opportunity in that area present itself. My friends and family would describe me as outgoing, enthusiastic, energetic and fun-loving. I love kids, and intend to pursue a career in youth counselling after working for a few years to fund my education. I am looking for a laid-back, fun family to help out and care for. As aforementioned in my profile, I have over 7 years of child-care experience with a wide variety of ages. Most recently, I spent the summer of 2014 babysitting for a family with two girls, aged 4 and 9. It was a lot of fun! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile; your time and consideration is highly appreciated. I look forward to hearing from you! Take care everyone, and Happy Holidays! Catherine I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old, and have had my license since I was 10. Throughout the past 7 years, I have taken care of children of all ages. Frequent responsibilities included light housekeeping, accompanying and supervising the children on excursions (I.e. to the beach, the zoo, the park, etc.,) preparing meals, changing diapers, and ensuring the safety and happiness of the children at all times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider