Manal D

Hello There!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello There! Well my name is Manal, I'm 21 years old and from Ottawa. I just love to work with children. I've been taking care of children since I practically raised my two younger sisters. I've worked at summer camps and at people's homes taking care of their little ones. I'm a big fan of outdoor activities and love running around and playing sports, I also love reading and watching Saturday morning cartoons, so with me there never will be a dull moment. Worked as a councillor at a summer camp for 11 weeks, taking care of about 40 children aged 3 to 12. Duties included watching over the children as they swam and had their daily exercise, feeding and changing them, giving them tennis and swimming lessons. Also worked as a babysitter for a French speaking family, duties included feeding, bathing and watching over the children (aged 2 and 11) then putting them to bed.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-867-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $17.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider