Emma W

Experienced Nanny Looking for Part Time Work

3

Nanny in Halifax

Hello there, My name is Emma. I am a recent university graduate, with over 6 years experience working children in a variety of settings. I have worked as a nanny, a camp counsellor, and most recently as an ESL instructor in a French elementary school. I am currently in between contracts as an ESL instructor, and seeking a part time or full time position for the summer of 2017. I enjoy being outdoors with kids, and trying new things with them. I am flexible with hours, and have my own car. I can give references upon request. Please contact me if you think I might be a good fit, as I would love to work with you and your children. Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 902-236-...
Postal Code B3L...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online May 26, 2017 at 9:33 AM EDT
(1 day ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider