Delany L

Hello there!

Want To Connect With Delany?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello there! My name is Delany and I would love to have the opportunity to work with and care for your lovely children! I am currently entering my second year at the University in the History program, and after I\'m done here I plan to become an Elementary school teacher. I come from a very small town down in Southern Ontario and was raised with strong family values, so I can fully appreciate what a big decision this must be! I currently live in downtown Ottawa and will be doing so for the next year, and I\'m willing to commute. I\'m experienced in working with children of all ages, and am comfortable with one-on-one or with groups. My schedule is extremely flexible as I am looking for employment with full-time work in mind. Ideally, a position for the summer beginning as soon as possible would be best! If you think a fun-loving, small town gal would be a good match for your family, I\'d love to meet you! Thank you so much for your time! I have experience with special needs infants requiring feeding tubes, as well as with younger children. My main area of experience is with school-aged children, due to my four-year career of taking care of two school-aged children regularly during the week and occasional weekend shifts. I would prepare meals, assist with homework and other tasks, provide entertainment and companionship, and general care. One of these children had a severe allergy to nuts, so that is something that I am familiar with.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-408-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider