Chelsea C

Hello there!

Want To Connect With Chelsea?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello there! I am a second year Carleton University student looking for part time work during the school year and full time during the summers. My availability is reasonably open and most nights I am free. I loved babysitting in high school as I found that I got along with children very easily, this might have been because I also worked in the local candy store. I may have less experience then other nannies/sitters but I am willing to put in the extra time and effort to make sure I exceed your expectations as parents. If age is an issue, I may be young but I can provide an exciting and education relationship with your children. I have many imaginative skills that make playtime or school work time fun. I believe that may age helps me relate to the children because we are learning from each other. I would greatly appreciate your consideration and hope to meet all of you lovely parents and your children one day soon! Have a fantastic day! -I have cared for school age children during the evenings. My duties included entertaining, feeding, and getting the children to bed on time. -I have cared for toddler and pre-school children during the days and evenings. My duties included preparing meals and snacks, diaper changes, potty training, help reading, outdoor activities and bed times.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider