Shelley O

RECE Available For A Nanny Position!

Nanny in Ottawa

Hello there! :) My name is Shelley and I am looking to expand my child care experience! I'm looking for new families to babysit for in Ottawa! I'm hoping to start ASAP so I am available starting as soon as needed and am available any time that you may require! In April 2013 I graduated from the Early Childhood Education Program at Algonquin College! I have experience working with all ages from infants to school aged children. I have previously worked in various childcare settings such as daycares, schools and nursery schools. I have also worked as an occasional nanny for family such aunts and cousins, over the past six years. The time that I have spent working with children has instilled in me the skills that are essential in ensuring that the early learning experience of each child is unique. I have had the opportunity of creating and implementing activities that best suits the needs and interests of individual children. Additionally, my education and experience has taught me the need to continuously enhance the activities in which children do in order to cater to changing needs. I have experience working with children who have disabilities and various behavioral challenges. I am very patient, friendly and dedicated. I enjoy being a part of children's continuous learning and assisting them with reaching their developmental milestones. I have my CPR and First Aid Certification as well as a police records check. I unfortunately do not drive and do not speak an abundance of French. I'm able to bus almost anywhere in the city. I'm eager to further my experience so if you are looking for a fun, energetic and reliable care giver please do not hesitate to contact me and I can send of a copy of my resume! Thank you so much for your time!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-853-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider