Jenna B

Hello there!

Nanny in Orleans

Hello there!! I feel I would be a great choice for your family! I love to have fun, adore kids and can't wait to have some of my own someday! I love to cook, so meal preparation is never a problem! I also love to bake, and I feel this a great activity for kids as well! I enjoy the outdoors and physical activities. I am an avid soccer player and softball player, and love taking my dog on long walks! So you will never have to worry about your kids sitting on a couch in front of the tv on a beautiful sunny day! Contact me if you feel I would be suitable, so we can further discuss your expectations -Jenna Before I startd working full time, I babysat fairly often for neighbours and family friends. I have a few friends with children that I see and interact with on a regular basis. I am also the oldest in my family so I have a fair amount of experience with kids while growing up. I also worked in a daycare with different age groups (newborn to school age) for 2 summers.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider