Robyn M

Hello there

Nanny in Orangeville

Hello there. My name is Robyn . I am a 19 year old college student looking for a full time summer position. I have currently graduated from Sheridan college for Performing arts and will be attending Randolph Academy for Performing Arts private college in September. I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old and obtained my babysitting license when I was 12. I looked after my little brother when I was 10. I come from a big family. I currently live with both my parents my little brother and my grandparents live in a in-law suite in my home. My mother is a certified ECE and currently works as a nanny at a nearby farm home. I have been going to work with my mom for as long as I can remember. She has taught me so much about child care and children. I have become so passionate about it that my future goals is to combine my passion for theatre and children and open a theatre studio for kids. Some of my hobbies include singing, acting, dancing, guitar, and horseback riding. I am a really happy, fun, bubbly, passionate, hard working person and would be happy to work for you. Please contact me with any further questions or concerns. Thank you. Although I do not have any school training. I have had a lot of experience in my life. I started to care for my younger brother when I was 10 and he was 6. I then received my babysitting license when I was 12 and starting babysitting as soon as I turned 13. It was my job for most of my pre-teen and teenage years. My mother also worked in a daycare in Brampton and I would volunteer at her work every chance I got and got a lot of experience there. She now is currently a nanny at a nearby farmhouse and looks after 4 children there and I am there every chance I get.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-216-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider