Grace S

Hello there!

Nanny in Okotoks

Hello there! My name is Grace, I am a 20 year old female living in the Okotoks area that is currently seeking a loving family to take care of. Child care is a passion of mine, and I am looking at going to school to become an ECE (early childhood educator). All through high school I knew this was the path I wanted to take, so I studied parenting, child psychology and development, and human studies for 4 years. Growing up I babysat with my grandmother back in Ontario, normally watching and caring for 5-9 children of all ages per day. I have cared for children with disabilities of all kinds, and there is still nothing else I would rather do. I am also a house keeper and a great cook with the knowledge of what a child\'s dietary needs are. I am wise beyond my years as I have been told many times, and seek to help others. Responsibility is a key factor in my life, as well as helping people as much as I possibly can. Children in my care will be well taken care of and looked after! Parents can put their mind at ease knowing that their children are well looked after and having a fun time while learning! I have had experience with child care, while assisting my grandmother in babysitting 5-9 children at once, ranging from new borns to 12 and older. I also have 4 years of parenting courses through out high school. I have been a cleaner for over 5 years, and love to keep up with house work. I am able to cook, and have a great understanding of the dietary needs of children of all ages. I currently care for my family friends 3 year old daughter, as well as a 4 year old girl and 7 year old boy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 403-336-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Grace S’s Other Listings