Katrina J

Hello There,


Hello There, I\'m a university student studying at Saint Mary\'s University. I am majoring in Criminology and minoring in Psychology. I grew up in the HRM, and have lived here all my life. I am very active, outgoing and bubbly. I have previous babysitting experience, and I have also coached power skating with HRM Rec at Cole Harbour Place. Being outside is my favourite pass time, and finding outdoor activities is very easy for me. I currently play rugby, but grew up playing numerous sports throughout my childhood and adolescent years. I am responsible, flexible and will do my best to meet your families needs. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me and references are available upon request. Thank You - Katrina J Throughout Junior High and High School I babysat for my neighbours who had two daughters. Over the six years I had known them and babysat for them I watched the girls grow. I also worked as a Power Skating Instructor for HRM Rec and worked with children ages 4 to 10 teaching them skills on how to skate and skills to improve their skating depending on the level.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 902-476-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider