Oana T

Hello there,

Nanny in Montreal

Hello there, My name is Oana and I am a vibrant 22 year old girl. I absolutely adore children and I have been told by numerous people that I am very good with them. I love the outdoors and practicing sports such as tennis, volleyball, skiing, swimming. I am a very hard worker and I adapt quickly to new environments. I am responsible and very open minded. I love travelling and challenging myself. I have recently completed a semester abroad, studying in civil engineering in Singapore. I have travelled to many countries and few continents already. I enjoy meeting new people, and getting to know their life and aspirations in life. Most importantly though, I like making an impact in someones life. Not only am I an active individual, punctual and with her head on her shoulders, I also enjoy tutoring children as well. I have previous experiences in being a tutor and Teacher\'s Assistant at my local university (Concordia) and I believe I have excellent skills in the department of teaching and being responsible for others. In the past, I have babysat for children ages ranking from 3 to 10. The children and parents were always very pleased with the way I work and engaged with their kids. I appreciate that you took my application in consideration and hope to hear from you soon. Regards, Oana I have had numerous experiences with children which include babysitting children between ages 3 to 10. My duties encompassed taking care of them for an 8hour period (play, feed and school tutor). Taking them out to the park and making fun activities for them was the most rewarding. I am an individual that is very responsible, but yet knows how to make the children have fun. With that being said, as I am currently undertaking civil engineering at Concordia University, I know that education is a big part of a child's life. I spent a lot of time teaching and helping out the children with their homework. I adore children and love to spend time with them.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 514-991-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider