Kai K

Hello there :)

Nanny in Victoria

Hello there :) My name is Kai and I am a McGill grad who has just moved to Victoria. I am the oldest of 4 kids and I grew up constantly surrounded by friends, cousins and classmates. I really enjoy working with children and have found myself, in one way or another, always involved in activities with kids. I feel very confident in my abilities to work with young people and I have a variety of experience working with all age group. I like to think that I am caring, positive, creative, reliable and dedicated. I enjoy doing art, being active, exploring the city (parks, art exhibits, new cafes, etc.) and especially reading. These are all activities I would love to involve children in! Currently, I am also working on independent and alternative illustrated children\'s book publishing, so I am always looking to engage these ideas with children. I am seeking a job for the summer with the possibility of extending to the fall. I would love the opportunity to speak more with you if this seems like a good fit! ...@gmail.com 438-831-... Cheers Summer Literacy Program coordinator at library (organize tutoring program, administration tasks, coordinating families, taking into account each student's needs) -Literacy tutor (working one-on-one with a child to promote literacy skills, age 5-11) -Art Education program coordinator (organized and lead art based activities for children with complimentary reading material, 15 children ages 0-12) -Variety of experience nannying and babysitting for children (duties include picking children up from school, making dinner, helping around the house, working on homework, putting children to bed, waking children up, providing meals, organizing daily routine) -Instructing children in English as a second language/ creating curriculum (Internship in Panama, worked with large groups of children, organized and taught classes) -Involved in production of alternative illustrated children's literature *References available upon request

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 438-831-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Spanish
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider