Rose P

Hello there,

Nanny in Milton

Hello there, My name is Rose and I am 17 years old. I recently just graduated from high school (a year early), and want to spend my free time doing something to give back to my community, and I thought what better way than with children? I have two younger brothers, one\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s 5 and one is 6, and they are the most fun to be around. Every day they come home from school and tell me all about their new adventures. I love children because they can be so kind and caring, unlike many adults in the world nowadays. I love to spend time outdoors, playing and being a kid. I love to do crafts and read stories, and do not mind cooking and cleaning up after the fun\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s over. Even though I am young, I do have many years of experience babysitting siblings, along with relatives and other children. The most I have cared for is two at a time, and I don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t believe I would be capable of taking care of anymore than that. Thank you very much for reading this and taking the time to consider me for the job. Rose I live in a family with two younger siblings who I have cared for since they were born (6 years now), I know the in's and out's of caring for small children through years of hands on experience. I have also spent lots of time babysitting for relatives and other families. Although I am only 17 I am very responsible for my age, I recently graduated from high school (a year early), and have time off before I start college in the fall.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-299-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $11.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider