Ceren A

Hello there!

1

Nanny in Kingston

Hello there! I\'ve just finished an undergraduate degree in linguistics and psychology. I absolutely adore working with children, and have experience as a live-out caregiver (for two wonderful girls), however, I am currently searching for a live-in position. I am available as early as July 1st, have no allergies, and love cats, dogs and other furry family members. I enjoy spending time outdoors, and activities such as hiking and biking are my forte. I also understand the importance of quiet time and calm, creative activities as well. I like to think I strike a balance between the two quite well. I am currently searching for the right family to nanny for, if you think that I\'d fit into your household well, please message me. Thanks for your time! Live-out childcare for girls aged 1.5 and 6 -prepared meals and snacks -engaged children in physically active, as well as mentally stimulating activities -cleaned up after children (and supervised girls tidying), did children's laundry and other child-related cleaning

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider