Molly S

Hello there,

Nanny in Kelowna

Hello there, Thank you for your interest in my services. My name is Molly Smith and I am 21 years old. I have worked with children since I was 16 years old and it is a position I hold dear to my heart. I have worked with children ranging from 8 months to pre teen. I love working as a nanny and I think there is no better job than caring and nurturing for children. In total I have close to 5 years of experience working with children and I would love to continue on in the industry. I have done 2.5 years towards my business degree at Thompon Rivers University and I will be finishing my degree online to allow me to work full time and live in kelowna. I have worked with a large number of casual on call families as well as multiple full time long term families. While working with the long term families I grew very close to the children and continue to keep in contact to this day. I think as a nanny is it extremely important to have a strong knit relationship with a family to ensure the children are in a happy and nurturing environment. I believe that keeping children entertained with fun and educational activities is extremely important. In the past I have engaged in many schedules activities such as swimming lessons, smart start and events at places like the Energy plex etc. Aside from scheduled activities I love keeping busy with other children and keeping them active and engaged whether it be arts and crafts or recreational sports. I have worked with children with special dietary needs and I have no problem cooking and meal prepping whenever necessary. Along with cleaning I have no issues keeping children clean and tidy and ensuring that any messes made are cleaned up. In past experience I have done light housework while the children where having naps and or downtime. Thank you so much for taking the time to read about me and I\'d like to speak further with you about your child care needs! Kind Regards, Molly Smith I have worked with many families casually as well as a Full time nanny for others. I have experience working with infants all the way to preteens.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-808-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider