Lily H

Hello there ,

Nanny in Kanata

Hello there , My name is Lily Hachey and I am 15 year old. I am an experienced babysitter and pet sitter. I am looking for a part time summer job that can start any time now ! although I could only start working weekday day time in late June but I am available for weekends and end early evenings until then . I love taking care of young children and am very gentle with them. I also love animals so any pets will not be a problem to work with. I would rather do babysitting services at the children\'s usual surrounding such as their houses to keep them feeling comfortable. I live in the K2L area and would love to work as near as possible. If you are interested please sent me and e-mail and I would be happy to answer as soon as possible. Thank you so much I have had experience babysitting with a young child for about 4 years, she is not 5 so I have been babysitting her from a young age. Also I have baby sat 2 sisters of the age of 9 month and 3. And 2 girls of the age of 8 and 6. I have helped them do their chores and encourage them to do it. I like to play fun activities with them. I also have cooked the meals for the children and help them tighty up after.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Lily H’s Other Listings