Allison H

Hello there!

Nanny in Halifax

Hello there! My name is Allison and I am an enthusiastic and energetic child care provider. I am currently in the second year of my undergraduate degree. I have a great deal of experience with children, including those with special needs. I am patient with firm, and am willing to accommodate all requests from parents. I have a car and am available to take the children anywhere they need to be! I like to keep kids active and outside. Arts and crafts are great, and I like to get kids to help out around the house as well. I am also quite good at housework, errands, and cooking. I would be more than happy to do that while working in your house! I am available full-time during the summer months! -Camp counsellor to 15 grade 6 girls -Volunteer with numerous children in Kenya and India -Camp counsellor to 20 children in drama day camps -Babysitter to vacationing children a Taboo resort -Mentor for young girls at the YWCA -Live-out nanny for two young boys for two months

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-641-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider