Valerie B

Hello there,

Nanny in Hagersville

Hello there, My name is Valerie and I am 25 years old. I have grown up in Norfolk County my entire life, and hope to be here for years to come. I am interested in working with children; whether that be in a daycare setting, home setting, or school setting. In 2013, I graduated from the Early Childhood Education program at Fanshawe College, in Simcoe. I would like to eventually return to school to further my studies in this area. I have experience in both a daycare and a classroom setting, and have also babysat for family and friends periodically for the last 10 years. I am hardworking, dedicated and very passionate about what I enjoy doing. I enjoy reading and writing in my spare time, listening to music, and also enjoy experimenting with different tools to create my own activities to do with the children whom I am working with. I recently completed the Early Childhood Education program at Fanshawe College in Simcoe, ON and obtained my diploma with a 4.0GPA. I have experience working in both a school setting, as well as a daycare setting and have also obtained many babysitting jobs over the past 10(plus) years. I have a valid First Aid certificate as well as a valid Vulnerable Sectors check.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 226-567-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider