Kelsey B

Hello there!

Want To Connect With Kelsey?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Elmsdale

Hello there! My name is Kelsey. I\'m 19 years old, aiming to start a child care course at NSCC once the waitlist is up, and I\'m looking for either a live-in Nanny job and/or petcare job! I do not have reliable transportation, not owning a car, which is the only reason I require a job to be live in. I absolutely love children and animals. My entire life has been spent with pets and children younger than me. I love playing with kids, teaching them, spending time with them in general, and I love caring for all types of animals (including exotic ones i.e tarantulas and snakes). I firmly believe in positive reinforcement; not belittling children for getting someone wrong, but encouraging them when they do something right, and teaching them right from wrong as the situation calls for. Of course, situations vary but in the long run I want to be someone positive for them. I absolutely do not tolerate neither physical punishment (spanking, etc), nor homophonia, transphobia and racism. Children should be able to express themselves in the way that is most comfortable to them, as long as it does not hurt others. As listed above, I have worked with all ages of children. For the most part, I had the expected duties of a babysitter: make meals and snacks, bathe, lay down for naps, take to and from daycare, entertain, read with, practice writing, take care of while ill.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....sympatico.ca
Phone Number 902-293-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Kelsey B’s Other Listings