Desiree H

Hello there!

Nanny in Edmonton

Hello there! My name is Desiree and I have both experience with babysitting all ages and being a mother . I\'m currently 22 weeks pregnant but cannot get a regular job due to the pregnancy so I\'m looking to babysit for the rest of it. I have a 4 year old daughter and 2 year old son. I have my first aid/CPR and babysitting certificate as well . I\'m willing to negotiate with prices with families that are not in a stable financale state since I am in the same situation and understand how difficult it can be . I prefer to be paid at least $11.00 per hour minimum, would like more due to expecting my third child but once again willing to negotiate with the right family . Despite the concerns with the pregnancy im still very active with my children and my doctor has no concerns for that either . My daughter is 36 lbs and I still carry and lift her and once again dr has no concerns there . Availability is also likely to change due to pregnancy, but when my newborn reaches 1 month old if the family is okay with it i can continue babysitting but i will prefer to have my newborn present . Im so excited to start working with a family again, it\'s been quite some time since I\'ve had this opportunity and I\'m looking forward to getting to know you and your family . I\'d like to set up a get together with you so you can see me in person and I\'ll answer any questions that you have . Look forward to hearing from you . Sincerely Des . Mother of two toddlers (both genders aged 2-4) Currently pregnant with third child babysitting and CPR certificate and level 9/12 swimming lessons babysitting experience with all ages Volunteer experience with children church events and Sunday school Volunteered and did classes in school for midwifery knowledge of cooking and cleaning experience and hobbies with crafts and painting Experience with helping new moms with 0-3 month babies Attended a higschool with other moms with daycare in the building I will answer any questions you have as well !

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-729-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider