Sheila Mae J

Loving and Caring Nanny

Want To Connect With Sheila Mae? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Sheila and I am looking for an employer willing to sponsor. I have experience a nanny/housekeeper for more than 2 years and I have a nurturing, caring and loving personality. I believe that caring for children is a natural thing and is always a part of being a woman. And for me, being a nanny is not just a job but an opportunity of becoming like a mother of the children in my care. I am right now in Toronto, Canada and I am looking for a family who can give me a better opportunity to acheive my dreams in life. I am hoping to find a family to work for in a live-out position. I prefer a live out so I can go home and be also with my family and spend time with them after work. I love being around children. I love seeing their smile and hear their laugh. And I love cooking too :). I also love going outdoors, going out for a walk, see new places and do some adventure, I also love swimming because I grew up in a neightborhood near the sea. But aside from the things I love, I am also a very responsible person, reliable, trustworthy, diligent and friendly. You can rely on me on helping you maintaining the neatness and cleanliness of your home, help you with cooking if need be and you can trust me with the safety and good health of your kids while you are at work. When I was home in my country, I have helped my sister and brother watch their kids when they go to the city or do some errands so I have the knowledge on how to take care of infants and toddlers even before back home. And also used to help my housemate here in Canada to take care of her baby during my day off so she can go to work. I love taking good care of babies, they are just the most adorable thing in the world and seeing and hearing children's laugh and smile is more than enough to make me smile as well. I am also a college graduate and that enables me to speak, write and understand English language well. And also if you'll give me the chance, I can help teach your kids on how to read and write or help them do their assignments in school and other useful things that could make the kids learn better and grow up smartly and with good values. And also, I have a first aid certificate, food handling certificate and police clearance. There's a lot more to say but I am very much willing to be interviewed anytime at your convenience. I hope you will give me an opportunity to become a part of your family and I will take it as a privilege and will do my best to take care of your kids as if they are my mine. You can rest assured that your kids are in good hands. Thank you so much for stopping by to read my profile and I am looking forward of meeting a wonderful family that would welcome me as an additional member of their family.Thank you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-467-...
Postal Code M4C...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile


Sheila Mae J’s Other Listings