Sonia W

Hello There!

Nanny in Edmonton

hello there! my name is sonia watson and i am 17 years old. i have lived in edmonton for 15 years of my life. i graduated high school in december of 2012 and i am now looking for a full time job. i love kids and i am willing to take whatever curveball they throw at me. i have a great sense of humor and a great fun loving personality.i am willing to do what ever it takes to protect kids when they are in danger because i love and care for them so much. i am also really good with pets.i have a unique style but thats just why im me! i also have very strong values which is also really helpfull and i am a very fast learner and i am willing to learn new things. thank you for spending the time to read my page and i really hope i can be a help to you and your family and your kids. have a great day! Sonia Watson even thought i am 17 i have a lot of experiance working with kids. i have worked as a baby sitter long-term for 2 years. i have worked with up to four kids at a time. with ages 1month to 13 years.I have also worked with kids with disablites such as autisum, blindness, and downsyndrome. i have worked with children of all ages because i used to wolunteer at the local day care center. i also love volunteering so i have a lot of experiance working with kids, i volunteered at a childrens christmas party where we halped the kids decorate cookies, play games, make art projects make sand art and go ice fishing. there was also an occasion where i worked with cats and children. it was at a place in the states called best friends where they shlter rescue animals. i volunteered there with a group of kida ages 5-6 helping them get comfortable with animals. i am very good at working with kids and i really enjoy it alot. right now i have no current job so i am very flexible with my hours. i would really appreciate it if you would consider using me as a nanny. thank you for also taking the time to read this.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-952-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider